









## **CERTIFICATE**

Institution's Innovation Council (IIC) established at

Sri Chandrasekharendra Saraswathi Vishwa Mahavidyalaya, Kancheepuram

had undertaken various activities prescribed by Innovation Cell, Ministry of Education, Govt. of India to promote Innovation and Start-up in campus during the IIC calendar year 2020-21.

SADelvine

Prof. Anil D.Sahasrabudhe

Chairman AICTE Abhay Tere

Dr. Abhay Jere Chief Innovation Officer MOE, Innovation Cell Mr. Dipan Sahu

Assistant Innovation Director MOE, Innovation Cell

Certificate No: 1754

Issued On: 2022-01-03