Admission Committee for the Academic Year 2024-25

S.No	Name & Designation	Department	Portion
1.	Dr.K.Venkatramanan Professor / Dean – Science, HoD, Dept. of Physics and Education	Physics	Chairman
2.	Dr.T.RajMohan Associate Professor	Mechanical Engineering	Vice-Chairman
3.	Dr.R.Naveen Associate Proessor	Sanskrit & Indian Culture	Member
4.	Dr.B.Balaji Srinivasan Professor	Management Studies	Member
5.	Dr.Hema Narayanan Associate Professor	Commerce	Member
6.	Dr.M.Senthil Kumaran Associate Professor	Computer Science and Engineering	Member
7.	Dr.S.Sentamil Selvan Associate Professor	Electrical and Electronics Engineering	Member
8.	Dr.R.Jayalakshmi Assistant Professor – III	Electronics and Communication Engineering	Member
9.	Dr.P.Vithya Assistant Professor – I	Mechanical Engineering	Member
10.	Dr.S.Sumathi Assistant Professor - II	Civil & Structural Engineering	Member
11.	Dr.T.Lakshmibai Assistant Professor – I	Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering	Member

12.	Dr.M.Kannan Assistant Professor – III	Computer Science and Applications	Member
13.	Dr.D.Vijayalakshmi Assistant Professor – II	Mathematics	Member
14.	Mr.V.Santhanam Assistant Professor	Chemistry	Member
15.	Dr.K.Kavitha Assistant Professor	Tamil	Member
16.	Dr.A.Mathini Assistant Professor - II	English	Member
17.	Dr.Chittaranjan Das Professor / Principal i/c	Ayurveda	Member