Grievance Redressal Committee (Non-Teaching Staff)

S. No.	Name	Designation	Position
1	Prof.Dr.G.Sriram	Registrar	Chairman
2	Prof.K.Venkatramanan	Dean (Science)	Member
3	Dr.M.SenthilKumaran	HOD-CSE	Member
4	Dr.V.Ramesh	Deputy Registrar, Admin.	Member
5	Mr.S.Chandramouli	Section Officer, Admin.	Member