## **Staff Grievance Redressal Committee (Teaching Staff)**

S.No.	Name	Designation	Position
1	Prof.K.Venkatramanan	Dean (Science)	Chairman
2	Dr.ChittaRanjan Das	Professor & Principal i/c., Dept. of Ayurveda	Member
3	Dr.BalajiSrinivasan	Professor & HOD, Dept. of Management Studies	Member
4	Dr.R.Sumathi	Assistant Professor & HOD, Dept. Civil & SE	Member
5	Dr.V.Ramesh	Deputy Registrar, Admin.	Member