National Digital Library Club

S.No.	Name	Designation	Position
1	Prof.Dr.G.Srinivasu	Vice-Chancellor	Patron
2	Dr.M.Rathina Kumar	Dean (Engineering & Technology)	President
3	Dr.S.S.Devika	Assistant Librarian / Library i/c.,	Secretary
4	Dr.G.Senthil Kumar	Associate Professor, Dept. of ECE	Member
5	Dr.B.BalajiSrinivasan	Professor / HoD, Dept. of Mgmt. Studies	Member
6	Dr.P.Vithya	Assistant Professor / HoD, Dept. of Mech. Engg.,	Member