MEMBERSOFEXECUTIVECOUNCIL

S. No.	Name and Designation	Nomination Category
1	Prof. G.Srinivasu	Chairman
	Vice-Chancellor	
	SCSVMV	
2	Prof. R.Vasanth Kumar Mehta	Member
	Pro Vice-Chancellor	
	SCSVMV	
3	Prof. K.Venkatramanan	Member – Dean Category
	Dean, Faculty of Science	
4	Prof. S.Swaminathan	Member – Dean Category
	Dean, Faculty of Health Science	
5	Prof. B.BalajiSrinivasan	Member – Professor
	Professor in Management Studies	
	Director, Centre for Distance and Online Education	
6	Dr.M.SenthilKumaran	Member – Associate Professor
	Associate Professor &HoD	
	Department of Computer Science & Engineering	
7	Dr.Debajyoti Jena	Member – Assistant Professor
	Assistant Professor & HoD i/c	
	Department of Sanskrit & Indian Culture	
8	Prof. N. Panchanatham	UGC Nominee
	Vice Chancellor of Gandhigram Rural Institute,	
	(Deemed to be University),	
	Gandhigram - 624 302	
	Dindigul District, Tamil Nadu	
9	Sri.L.V.Subrahmanyam, IAS (Retd.),	Member – Nominee of Trust
	Former Chief Secretary to Government of Andhra	
	Pradesh, Hyderabad – 500 110	
10	Sri.S.Viswanathan, IRSEE (Retd.)	Member – Nominee of Trust
	No.5, Sixth Street, Sri Sankara Nagar,	
	Pammal, Chennai – 600 075.	
11	Sri.N.Ravi,	Member – Nominee of Trust
	Director, Kasturi& Sons Ltd.,	
	(The Hindu Group of Publications),	
	859 & 860 Anna Salai , Chennai – 600002	
12	Sri.K.Jayaramakrishnan	Member – Nominee of Trust
	1023, Luz Amor	
	233/235, Royapettah High Road	
	Mylapore, Chennai – 600 004	
13	Prof.G.Sriram	Secretary
	Registrar i/c	
	SCSVMV	

Meetings of Executive Council

Year 2024			
Semester	Meeting No.	Date	
ODD	2^{nd}	03.08.2024	
(July-Dec'24)	$3^{\rm rd}$	07.12.2024	

Year 2025			
Semester	Meeting No.	Date	
EVEN	4 th	08.02.2025	
(Jan-Jun'25)			