MEMBERS OF EXECUTIVE COUNCIL

S. No.	Name and Designation	Nomination Category
1	Prof. G.Srinivasu Vice-Chancellor SCSVMV	Chairman
2	Prof. R. Vasanth Kumar Mehta Pro Vice-Chancellor SCSVMV	Member
3	Prof. K.Venkatramanan Dean, Faculty of Science	Member – Dean Category
4	Prof. S.Swaminathan Dean, Faculty of Health Science	Member – Dean Category
5	Prof. B.Balaji Srinivasan Professor in Management Studies Director, Centre for Distance and Online Education	Member – Professor
6	Dr.M.Senthil Kumaran Associate Professor &HoD Department of Computer Science & Engineering	Member – Associate Professor
7	Dr.Debajyoti Jena Assistant Professor &HoD i/c Department of Sanskrit & Indian Culture	Member – Assistant Professor
8	Prof. N. Panchanatham Vice Chancellor of Gandhigram Rural Institute, (Deemed to be University), Gandhigram - 624 302 Dindigul District, Tamil Nadu	UGC Nominee
9	Sri.L.V.Subrahmanyam, IAS (Retd.), Former Chief Secretary to Government of Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad – 500 110	Member – Nominee of Trust
10	Sri.S.Viswanathan, IRSEE (Retd.) No.5, Sixth Street, Sri Sankara Nagar, Pammal, Chennai – 600 075.	Member – Nominee of Trust
11	Sri.N.Ravi, Director, Kasturi& Sons Ltd., (The Hindu Group of Publications), 859 & 860 Anna Salai , Chennai – 600002	Member – Nominee of Trust
12	Sri.K.Jayaramakrishnan 1023, Luz Amor 233/235, Royapettah High Road Mylapore, Chennai – 600 004	Member – Nominee of Trust
13	Prof.G.Sriram Registrar i/c SCSVMV	Secretary

Meetings of Executive Council

ACADEMIC YEAR 2024 - 2025			
SEMESTER	MEETING NO.	DATE	
ODD	2 nd	03.08.2024	
(July – Dec' 24)	3 rd	07.12.2024	
EVEN	4 th	08.02.2025	
(Jan – June 24)	5 th	21.06.2025	